Our Board Members

Slow Food Glades to Coast is pleased to announce a new board has been created that includes new volunteers and changes in positions for some of our long-time board members. 

Please note the following Board members and their offices:

Chairperson: Scott Lewis
Co-Chair: Irene Jade
Marketing-Communications: Karen Wadowicz
Events: Mikki Royce
Membership: Donna Ward
Secretary: Joanna Walczak
Treasurer: Diane Campion

Each of these members brings important talents and skills to our group. Watch as their fresh ideas and efforts take shape to sustain and grow the Slow Food Glades to Coast convivia over the next year.